Mercury Rev - The Light In You - Available September 18th, 2015

Mercury Rev ~ The Light In You

September 18th, 2015

Available on Bella Union



Tour Dates ~ Autumn 2015


Worldwide Management:
Danny Goldberg & Brady Brock
Gold Village Entertainment
bradyb@goldve.com

Live Appearances:
(US): Samantha Kirby Yoh
WME
skirby@wmeentertainment.com | 212-903-1149
(Rest of World): James Alderman
Free Trade Agency
jamesa@freetradeagency.co.uk | +44 (0) 20 3700 3377

Publicity:
(US) Lisa Gottheil
Grandstand
lisag@granstandhq.com | 646-410-0765
(Rest of World): Duncan Jordan
Bella Union
duncan@bellaunion.com

Business Affairs:
Loren Chodosh
loren@chodoshlaw.com | 212-334-9556

Record Label:
Bella Union